Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Low-Carb Support Focus Groups > Confession Booth
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Fri, Jul-28-06, 08:44

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 271/250/150 Female 5 feet, 6 inches
BF:
Progress: 17%
Default I cheated and feel sick!!!!!!!!

I've been doing sooo good for 2 months, lost 25 pounds so far! but....I cheated last night and had a chocolate chip mint ice cream cone, and oh my goodness I woke up with the biggest migraine of my life this morning!!!! Has anyone else experienced such a huge reaction from similar mistakes? I feel a huge difference in my cravings also.. I wanted to cheat again this morning but I was good, because I know I have alot more work to do. I can't believe I did that! I'm sooo mad at myself!!
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Fri, Jul-28-06, 08:56

Stats: 310/239/150 Female 5' 6"
BF:
Progress: 44%