PDA

View Full Version : hi i'm new member 🌷

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

hanan81
Mon, Jan-04-16, 10:34
hi evrey one it's my first time here my name is hanan and i'm a mother of 2 amazing boys and i have hypothyroid.. happy new year to all one of you my resolution to 2016 is to lose about 10 kg and be more healthy so i just started today atkins diet ..thanks

FatFreeMe
Mon, Jan-04-16, 14:02
Welcome aboard Hanan... come on in!

MickiSue
Mon, Jan-04-16, 14:37
Welcome, Hanan. I, too, am hypothyroid, and low carb/high fat is the only way that I know of to lose weight and keep it off.

I'm down, now, 27 pounds from when I first started this way of eating, and I'm going to be 65 in a few days. If I can do it, you can, too.

hanan81
Mon, Jan-04-16, 15:47
Welcome aboard Hanan... come on in!
thanks for welcoming 😊

hanan81
Mon, Jan-04-16, 15:51
Welcome, Hanan. I, too, am hypothyroid, and low carb/high fat is the only way that I know of to lose weight and keep it off.

I'm down, now, 27 pounds from when I first started this way of eating, and I'm going to be 65 in a few days. If I can do it, you can, too.

thanks a lot and congrats for what you did..
hope to achive your goal as soon as posible ..
i'm in the normal weight maybe this is the hardest part but i have been thin all my life and i want to get that back ..
nice to hear others stories that help us

NicPr
Mon, Jan-04-16, 23:32
Welcome welcome. Feel free to ask questions any time. When I started out I quickly figured out that there were good answers to all my questions on this forum.

hanan81
Tue, Jan-05-16, 11:24