PDA

View Full Version : pennsylvania low carber here!!!!

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

sherrybee
Sat, Apr-28-01, 17:05
hi guys!!!>..........just a hello from PA...if you're close---gimme a holler!!!!!!!!

fern2340
Tue, May-15-01, 05:58
PA too!!!!!!

Trainerdan
Wed, Jun-06-01, 21:34
Southern NJ here ...

sherrybee
Thu, Jun-07-01, 05:59
cool dan......welcome!!!!!!

Mae West
Tue, Jun-12-01, 00:19
Awww... I used to be a PA resident! I was born in Norristown, grew up in King of Prussia! But I haven't been back there since I was 10... (although I promised myself when I moved I would come back!) I understand the mall in K of P is outstanding now! It was brand new when my family moved to Idaho in 1963. I still miss the trees...

Mae West

fern2340
Tue, Jun-12-01, 06:04
Mae-
I live about 20 minutes from the King of Prussia Mall!!! The mall is rather large now. I get lost in it every time I go...

Jerzee
Tue, Jun-12-01, 07:06
Greetings from the sunny Jersey shore! Any idea's on a possible NJ/PA lowcarb gathering?

Trainerdan
Sat, Jun-23-01, 11:46
well, I hear that someone from Cherry Hill just signed-on, so our little group is getting larger ... a few more and we could fill a dinner table! LOL.

sherrybee
Sun, Jun-24-01, 05:21
hmmmmmmmmmm........any chance of a low carb meet????????..........we can all CERTAINLY discuss it!!!!!!!!

Trainerdan
Sun, Jun-24-01, 05:32
I am definately interested in it, but Sherry would have the furthest to travel. The rest of us are in the Philly/Jersey shore area.

What does everyone else think?

sherrybee
Sun, Jun-24-01, 07:17
would be okay with me......it's just getting a free day......not that easy with my schedule:(

fern2340