PDA

View Full Version : Greetings and salutations..

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

SSGogetta
Mon, Mar-11-02, 08:30
Howdy everyone,

How are ya'll doin? I'm going to treat this introduction somewhat like a 12 Step meeting. "Hello, my name is Shawn, and I'm... well,.. I'm ah addicted to doughnuts." :daze: Which is true, and also why I am here and on The Atkins WOE.

So anywho, I think I have all the silly stuff out of my system, now I'll post some more topical things. Well, about me personally, I run a lot, even when I'm sick (like yesterday), I lift weights, teach and train in American Kenpo Karate (which is my favorite topic of conversation), I'm a graphic designer but no where near as artistic as my wife (HelloKitty on this forum), and I'm planning on going back to college soon only I don't know in what?