PDA

View Full Version : I finally found this spot !!!!

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

kimee1966
Mon, Dec-11-06, 22:47
Hi all I have been doing the low carb on and off mostly off for around three years ... My husband is not a good influence in the dieting place.. he loves to eat .... but i'm at my breaking point here i'm having thoughts of death i figure at 276 i'm pretty close to it ... i have heart palpitations .... look most of this weight was put on about a year and a half ago WHEN I QUIT SMOKING ..
you would think that i could do this with ease ... since i quit smoking.

I have got all the physical symptoms of a 90 year old i can hardly go ... I don't know day from sleep i sleep so much... just now hit 40 ...

i told my son tonight i wish there was a patch for this thing... so i reckon i'm sobbing already but it's the first day of induction again.... pray for me ...

my goal right now is forty for starters .. while i'm sobbing a little ... this weight has actually ruined one of my knees .. i'm hoping if i can get some weight off it'll get straightened out .... anyone else have knee problems...

thanks all wish me well ...
kim

varmit
Tue, Dec-12-06, 06:56