PDA

View Full Version : introducing plum

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

plum
Thu, Sep-20-01, 03:11
hello, everyone - just introducing myself.
I found this site yesterday - interesting reading- thanks to everyone.
looking forward to calling in and reading lots, its so nice to read of everyones challenges and successes.

sharone
Thu, Sep-20-01, 05:01
Hi Plum

I too am new, I only registered yesterday. It's really good to read all these inspiring stories and share in people's success.

You are doing so well. Keep it up.

Best wishes

Sharone

marymcg
Thu, Sep-20-01, 06:40
Hi

I'm a newbie too. I'm really looking forward to visiting often for a dose of motivation.

I have one question - what colour are the LTS meant to be before you start the diet. Mine were already lavender, is that normal?

Karen
Thu, Sep-20-01, 08:45
Welcome to lowcarb.ca plum!

Be sure to click around all the features that this forum has to offer. It is a great site!

Karen

Bez
Thu, Sep-20-01, 10:08
:wave: Hi Plum,

Just to day hello - I think you'll find everyone's eager to make you feel at ease and offer encouragement when needed.

Don't be afraid to join in, I've been browsing for 4 days now and the feedback is always positive and encouraging.

Happy browsing,

Bez

:wiggle: :wiggle:

Sharon
Thu, Sep-20-01, 11:54
Hi Plum and all the other newbies that I haven't sent a personal post to the last few days. Welcome, and good luck with your lowcarbing way of life.

Lara
Thu, Sep-20-01, 14:24
Hi Plum. This is certainly a wonderful site. So much info and support. Stop by often and you'll be surprised how motivated everyone here will make you feel. Good luck and enjoy your new wol.
Cheers,