PDA

View Full Version : First Day

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

cat3
Mon, Dec-29-03, 21:26
[COLOR=Black][SIZE=3][FONT=Arial]THIS IS MY FIRST day i need all the support i can get I am new with usisg a computer,I just want to lose this 25 lbs so bad I am weak tonight craving something sweet,what helps you all from craving sweets?

Tanyaskees
Mon, Dec-29-03, 22:44
Hi Cat, welcome. I am starting over and this is my first day too. This forum is ao great, you'll love it. BTW, where in Tenn. are you? I am in Memphis.

Tanyaskees
Mon, Dec-29-03, 22:47
Oh my Cat.....look at my profile...at the hobbies....too funny.

eric909
Tue, Dec-30-03, 13:56
Hi and welcome to the forum http://users.adelphia.net/~ecountz/welcome.gif

cat3
Tue, Dec-30-03, 20:12
Tanya live close to paris landing state park about 150 miles from you ,I am GOING crazy overwanting somthing sweet.

Lindazkewl
Tue, Dec-30-03, 20:25