PDA

View Full Version : climbing the hill

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums

Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

bunner
Wed, May-07-03, 06:12
Hi everyone I am new to the forum, this is also all new to me. I've never done this stuff before. Anyway I am starting Atkins tomorrow (read the book about 5 times, it's brilliant :cheer: ), so thought it would be a good idea to get some support, I searched a lot of carb sites and felt this was the one for me. I am really looking forward to shedding the weight, and feeling good again, so just wanted to sAY HI EVERYONE, and hope to hear from some of you as I start the climb. Wish me luck, :wave: Bunner.

hev
Wed, May-07-03, 06:33
hi bunner i'm new today too. i am from england and also did loads of reading first becuase it is hard to get your head round the whole new way of thinking (i have had trouble trying to explain to family the concept behind the diet). it would be great if we could help each other and keep track of one anothers progress, good luck from hev :roll:

bunner
Wed, May-07-03, 10:22