Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Daily Low-Carb Support > Schwarzbein Principle
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Mark Forums Read Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Wed, Aug-28-02, 00:29

Plan: Schwarzbein principle
Stats: 153/153/125
BF:
Progress: 0%
Question Do any of you combine Schwarzbein with other LC plans? I need some help...

I'm new to LC WOE and still trying to build my eating plan. I follow CAD, but lately I think I've started to abuse the reward meal. I'm interested in trying the Schwarzbein. Does anyone ever tried to combine it with another plan, like Atkins? I don't have lots of weight to loose (less than 20 lbs) and I'm afraid Schwarzbein alone won't do it for me. Do you have any suggestions, meal plan examlpes etc?
Another thing... What is your typical daily menue on Schwarzbein?
I'll appreciate your help!

Tiggie
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Wed, Aug-28-02, 06:13

Plan: Atkins
Stats: 174/163/163 Male 5 feet 7 inches
BF:21.1%/18.5%/18.5%
Progress: 100%

Hello, Tiggie.