Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Countdowns, Buddies & Challenges
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Wed, Apr-09-03, 22:33

Plan: fat flush/ atkins
Stats: 150/145/120
BF:
Progress: 17%
Wink fat flush

Hi everyone,
I am new to the lowcarb forum. I have been been trying a multiple amount of diets the last few months. Mostly reading and trying to find the best one that works for me. I stumbled upon the Fat Flush plan. Has anyone out there tried this? I would love to find some buddies to share recipes, excercise tips, etc. with. I haven't noticed a serious amount of weight loss, but I have noticed an increase in energy and a huge difference in my complexion. Hope everyone is well and hope to hear from you soon.

Last edited by Bromans : Thu, Apr-10-03 at 21:22.
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Fri, Apr-18-03, 13:15

Plan: Slim in 6
Stats: 232/????/162 Female 5'7"
BF:too much :-)
Progress: 74%
Default Hi Bromans