Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Low-Carb Support Focus Groups > Turtle Club
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Sat, Mar-16-02, 12:38

Plan: Atkins/PP
Stats: 205/147/142
BF:
Progress: 92%
Angry I don't know how do you do it?

Hi, everyone

I am actually not a newbie here. I have been involved in the beginning of this board, about 2 years ago or so, when we were on e-groups. Maybe someone remembers Sam, tamarian should. Anyway, whatever. The reason i am back is i think i am loosing faith in this whole thing, at least for myself. Have you guys heard of people that just could not get it to work and went to the other side?