Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Countdowns, Buddies & Challenges
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Fri, Jul-19-02, 19:30

Plan: basic LC
Stats: 200/150.5/130 Female 65"
BF:46.3//???
Progress: 71%
Default need a buddy

Hi, I'm still a newbie. Today is day 6 for me but things are going really great so far. I'm over the bad side effects and charging on full steam ahead. Would love to have a buddy. or 2 or more!!!! especially for next week when I will start excercising. That is something I'm really not looking forward to. It is so hot here right now and my equipment is all in my garage. However I am determined!!! Would love to hear from anyone and everyone!
Have a great LC night all!!!
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Sun, Jul-21-02, 20:16

Plan: pregnancy
Stats: 235/212/165
BF:
Progress: 33%

hello, you and i started around the same time, i am on day 5, of course it is night time so i guess it is almost day 6... i am glad things are going well for you, yah working out can be a pain, i started really doing it when i started induction, a trial at times, but i try to stick to it. i wouldn't mind having a buddy to talk to either... anyway good luck
  #3   ^
Old Mon, Jul-22-02, 11:10