Active Low-Carber Forums
Atkins diet and low carb discussion provided free for information only, not as medical advice.
Home Plans Tips Recipes Tools Stories Studies Products
Active Low-Carber Forums
A sugar-free zone

Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums.
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!

Go Back   Active Low-Carber Forums > Main Low-Carb Diets Forums & Support > Low-Carb Support Focus Groups > Confession Booth
User Name
Password
FAQ Members Calendar Mark Forums Read Search Gallery My P.L.A.N. Survey

#1   ^
Old Thu, Nov-16-06, 13:58
WONJ#3

Plan: 12 steps
Stats: 238/210/145 Female 5'6
BF:
Progress: 30%
Default Enough is enough...

I have been slipping and sliding for a few months now. Gaining and losing about 5 lbs. I eat good for about a week and then cheat or even worse, I binge.

Enough is enough. I know it's the holidays now. However I have worked to hard and come to far to get set back like this. I have lost my focus and seem to think I am skinny or healthy already.

I'M NOT!!!!!!!!!

So starting today, as much as I have to say I am starting over. I want a clean start and to go back to the way I once was. I have totally lost my focus and I know many of us fall into that.

I am a total food addict/compulsive overeater. Knowing that, I need to change.
Sponsored Links
  #2   ^
Old Thu, Nov-16-06, 15:04

Plan: Atkins...hp/hf
Stats: 333/313.2/150 Female 5'5
BF:
Progress: 11%

i feel the same way but i have actually gained back half the weight i lost and im FED UP! time to stay strong and do whats right for our bodies! hugs sweety!
  #3   ^
Old Fri, Nov-17-06, 16:26

Plan: Low Carb Style
Stats: 155/130/122 Female 5'6
BF:
Progress: 76%

OKAY!!! Whats the plan?!?!?
  #4   ^