View Full Version : anyone a member of Getfitandhealthy?
Welcome to the Active Low-Carber Forums
Support for Atkins diet, Protein Power, Neanderthin (Paleo Diet), CAD/CALP, Dr. Bernstein Diabetes Solution and any other healthy low-carb diet or plan, all are welcome in our lowcarb community. Forget starvation and fad diets -- join the healthy eating crowd! You may register by clicking here, it's free!
juicyjacki
Tue, Jul-30-02, 14:14
I have just come across this website, I am not sure how new it is its called:
http://www.getfitandhealthy.co.uk/
its a monthly payment low carb online slimming club. I was wondering if anyone was a member and if they recommend joining? Its £6.00 per month
LittleAnne
Wed, Jul-31-02, 03:23
Jacki
I've not heard of this site before, but what they say on the home page does not look as if it is offering anymore than what you can get on this site for free. I note it says £2 to join at the moment.
Whilst it may look attractive at being aimed at UK members, I suspect that the number of members will be small.
I would be interested to know how long this site has been up and running. It shows how things are changing in the UK.
Copyright 2000-2009 Active Low-Carber Forums @ forum.lowcarber.org
vBulletin, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.